Styret og verv



Tkk styret

Leder

Svein Omdahl

svein.omdahl@ online.no

452 90 406

Nestleder

Monica Larsen

frulars@hotmail.com

924 22 383

Kasserer

Gullik Jensen

gullik.jensen@jenko.no

Styremedlem

Kristin Breivik Flote

kristin.flote@hotmail.com

957 80 185

Styremedlem, samfunn

og media

Dag Omland

dag.omland@live.no

984 31 000

Styremedlem

Ole Johan Frogner

olfrogne@online.no

920 20 844

Sekretær

Bente Henriksen

bentehen@gmail.com

907 24 524

Varamedlem

Dag Arne Sleen

dagarsle@online.no

917 28 144


Andre verv

Revisor

Svein Johan Lindstad

virum@svein-lindstad.com

918 77 949

Medlemsregister

Bjørgulf Brevik

bjorgulf_brevik@
yahoo.no

991 68 796


VALGKOMITÉ

Valgkomité, leder

Heidi Omdahl

heidi.omdahl@
online.no

452 82 067

Valgkomité:

Erik Tandberg

erik-tan@online.no

975 87 787

Valgkomité:

May Britt Sørensen

post@maybritt.no

400 78 776


KONKURRANSEGRUPPE

Konkurranse

gruppe:

Kari E Espeland

karie@altiboxmail.no

450 02 558


UTSTILLINGS GRUPPE

Utstilling, leder:

Erik Tandberg

erik-tan@online.no

975 87 787

Utstilling:

Kristin Breivik Flote

kristin.flote@hotmail.com

957 80 185


PRINT

Printansvarlig:

Knut Erik Skréi

kskrei@online.no


957 96 057



WEB

Webansvarlig:

Knut Erik Skréi

kskrei@online.no

957 96 057


TUR-GRUPPE

Tur-gruppe:

Anne Elise

Furustad

aelise65@gmail.com

412 22 662

Tur-gruppe:

Ole Johan

Frogner

olfrogne@online.no

920 20 844

Tur-gruppe:

Dag Arne Sleen

dagarsle@online.no

917 28 144

Tur-gruppe:

Hanne Bonden

habon_60@hotmail.com



KJØKKENGRUPPE

Kjøkkenansvarlig

Kari Gunn

Mathisen Tveito

gunn.tveito@gmail.com

905 15 773

Kjøkken:

Nina Haraldsen

nina@norskmegling.no

906 66 415

Kjøkken:

Ellen Eidem

Elljoh-e@online.no

415 66 479