Styret og verv

 

Verv/Funksjon

 Navn

Tlf / Epost

Leder

 

Knut Fonn

900 66 233

knut@fonn.biz

 

Nestleder

Knut Lepsøe

915 81 024

knut.lepsoe@kumera.no

 Kasserer

Øivind Berg

916 94 041

oibe@frisurf.no

Styremedlem

Monica Larsen

924 22 383

frulars@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Kurs/Konkurranse ansvarlig

Print og web

Knut Erik Skrèi

957 96 057

kerisk@online.no

Styremedlem 

Materialforvalter

Svein N. Larsen

918 50 124

svein.larsen2@sf-nett.no

Varamedlem

 

Kenneth Næss

952 50 316

kenneth@c-kristoffersen.no

Leder ungdomsgruppa

 ?

vi-beklager-teknisk-feil

Utstillingskomiteen

Erik Tandberg

975 87 787

erik-tan@online.no

Kristin Flote

 

957 80 185

 kristin.flote@hotmail.com

Leder Internasjonal

konkurransegruppe

May Britt Sørensen

400 78 776

post@maybritt.no

 

Revisor

Svein Johan Lindstad

918 77 949

  virum@svein-lindstad.com

Medlemsregister

Bjørgulf Brevik

 

991 68 796

bjorgulf_brevik@yahoo.no

Kjøkkengruppa

 Kari Gunn Tveito

 

gunn.tveito@gmail.com

Bente Henriksen

 

bentehen@gmail.com

Heidi Fondevik

 

fondhei@hotmail.com

Valgkomiteen

Heidi Omdal

 

452 82 067

heidi.omdahl@online.no

Erik Tandberg

975 87 787

erik-tan@online.no

May Britt Sørensen

400 78 776

post@maybritt.no

Samfunns/mediakontakt

Henning Sværd

 

920 87 579

    henning@sverd.com

Turgruppe

(Turgruppe slås sammen med
Vestfold Foto
 2 medlemmer fra hver klubb)

Anne Elise Furustad

412 22 662

aelise65@gmail.com

Ole Johan Frogner

 

920 20 844

olfrogne@online.no


Web Teknisk (Backup)

Thor-Erik Rødland

 

472 73 230

thorerikrodland@gmail.com